Free shipping for orders over $2,000.00 USD and 6% discount for orders over $2,500.00

13th Street #2: The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco

13th Street #2: The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $49.95
    Unit price per 


13th Street #2: The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco

Authors: Author: David Bowles &
Illustrator: Shane Clester
Narrator: Anthony Michael Lopez

Description

A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Dante, Malia, and Ivan are happy to be back in their home town. But then their school bus takes a wrong turn and they end up on 13th Street! There are new monsters to fight, but at least they have their friend Susana and their bus driver to help them. Will the gang ever make it to their first day of class?

Product Details

  • ISBN 9781955675710
  • Publisher HarperCollins
  • Imprint HarperChapters
  • Publication Date 7/7/20
  • Language English Language
  • Genre Fiction
  • Lexile Level 440L
  • ATOS Level
  • Awards DEI

We Also Recommend