Never Forget Eleanor

Never Forget Eleanor

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $49.95
    Unit price per 


Never Forget Eleanor

Author: Jason June
Illustrator: Loren Long
Narrator: CJ Critt

Description

This poignant story from New York Times bestselling author Jason June and #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator Loren Long reminds us of the life-changing power of words and the ways we remember the ones we love who've been affected by Alzheimer's or dementia. Perfect for fans of Drawn Together and The Rough Patch. 

Elijah loves spending time with his grandma Eleanor. She knows all the best words to answer tricky crossword puzzles and to tell the most beautiful stories to her family and friends.

Everyone calls her “Never Forget Eleanor” because she remembers every word she reads and person she meets. Lately though, Elijah has started to notice Grandma Eleanor forgetting little things.

So when Grandma Eleanor doesn’t show up for her Saturday story session, Elijah will need to find a way to use her favorite words and become the storyteller himself to bring her home.

Product Details

  • ISBN 9798885192484
  • Publisher HarperCollins
  • Publication Date 2023-02-14
  • Language English Language
  • Genre Fiction
  • Age Range 4-8
  • Grade Level P-3
  • Recording Length 00:09:54
  • Audio Book Publisher VOX Publishing

We Also Recommend