Free shipping for orders over $2,000.00 USD and 6% discount for orders over $2,500.00

Twig and Turtle 1: Big Move to a Tiny House

Twig and Turtle 1: Big Move to a Tiny House

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $49.95
    Unit price per 


Twig and Turtle 1: Big Move to a Tiny House

Authors: Author: Jennifer Richard Jacobson &
Illustrator: Paula Franco
Narrator: Devon Hales

Description

Family, friendship, new school challenges, and a rather large dog problem combine as sisters adjust to their new tiny house life in this charming chapter book series starter from award-winning author Jennifer Richard Jacobson. Perfect for fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody.

In a tiny house, 3 shirts + 3 pants = 9 different outfits

Eight- and six-year-old sisters Twig and Turtle are excited and curious about their new small town in Colorado. And for their cool, tiny house! Their family is united in living more simply, and not stressing out the Earth’s resources. But the move comes with a major problem: How do you fit a Great Dane in a tiny house?

A sweet chapter book series starter with humor and heart, Big Move to a Tiny House is sure to win over fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody.

Product Details

  • ISBN 9798885191159
  • Publisher Holiday House
  • Imprint
  • Publication Date 10/20/20
  • Language English Language
  • Genre Fiction
  • Lexile Level
  • ATOS Level
  • Awards None

We Also Recommend