Hello, Ninja

Hello, Ninja

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $46.95
    Unit price per 


Title: Hello, Ninja
Author: N.D. Wilson
Description: Now a Netflix animated TV series! Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches? Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas.

Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: 2019-10-15 00:00:00
ISBN: 978-1-952183-02-7
Genre: F

We Also Recommend