Orders of 50+ VOX Books will receive a $3.00 per book discount + Free Shipping

Hello, Ninja

Hello, Ninja

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $47.95
    Unit price per 


Hello, Ninja

Authors: Author: N.D. Wilson &
Illustrator: Forrest Dickison
Narrator: Chris Mayers

Description

Now a Netflix animated TV series!

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas.

Product Details

  • ISBN 9781952183027
  • Publisher HarperCollins
  • Imprint
  • Publication Date 10/15/19
  • Language English Language
  • Genre Fiction
  • Lexile Level
  • ATOS Level
  • Awards None

We Also Recommend