Bobo and Pup-Pup: We Love Bubbles!

Bobo and Pup-Pup: We Love Bubbles!

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $54.95
    Unit price per 


Bobo and Pup-Pup: We Love Bubbles!

Authors: Author: Vikram Madan &
Illustrator: Nicola Slater
Narrator: Casey Holloway
GRAPHIC NOVEL

Description

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup–a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best–on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them…way too much for Pup-Pup’s taste. It’s getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away…literally!

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let’s Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

Product Details

  • ISBN 9798885192019
  • Publisher Penguin Random House
  • Imprint Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publication Date 2021-11-09
  • Language English Language
  • Genre Fiction
  • Age Range5-8
  • Grade LevelP-4
  • Lexile Level
  • ATOS Level
  • Awards Starred Review
  • Recording Length00:06:36
  • Audio Book PublisherVOX Publishing

We Also Recommend