Free shipping for orders over $2,000.00 USD and 6% discount for orders over $2,500.00

Bobo and Pup-Pup: We Love Bubbles!

Bobo and Pup-Pup: We Love Bubbles!

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $49.95
    Unit price per 


Bobo and Pup-Pup: We Love Bubbles!

Authors: Author: Vikram Madan &
Illustrator: Nicola Slater
Narrator:

Description

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup–a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best–on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them…way too much for Pup-Pup’s taste. It’s getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away…literally!

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let’s Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

Product Details

  • ISBN 9798885192019
  • Publisher Penguin Random House
  • Imprint Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publication Date 11/9/21
  • Language English Language
  • Genre Fiction
  • Lexile Level
  • ATOS Level
  • Awards Starred Review

We Also Recommend