Free shipping for orders over $2,000.00 USD and 6% discount for orders over $2,500.00

13th Street #1: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

13th Street #1: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

iVOX is an all-digital platform. Please contact your sales representative or inquire at info@libraryideas.com for more information and pricing.
  • $49.95
    Unit price per 


13th Street #1: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

Authors: Author: David Bowles &
Illustrator: Shane Clester
Narrator: Maria Liatis

Description

A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book. It's a Halloween chapter book treat!

Cousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer. But on their way to Gulf City’s water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it’s not a street at all. It’s a strange world filled with dangerous beasts! Will the cousins find their way back to Aunt Lucy’s?

Product Details

  • ISBN 9781955675703
  • Publisher HarperCollins
  • Imprint HarperChapters
  • Publication Date 2020-07-07
  • Language English Language
  • Genre Fiction
  • Age Range6-10
  • Grade Level1-4
  • Lexile Level 420L
  • ATOS Level 3.1
  • Awards None
  • Recording Length00:47:06
  • Audio Book PublisherVOX Publishing

We Also Recommend